A3C – A3C Volume 7

 A3C - A3C Volume 7

A3C – A3C Volume 7

HNHH Premiere: The A3C gathering arrangement is back with another lineup of bangers.

A3C is back with another crazy gathering, highlighting forty-nine tracks from some of hip-bounce’s best in

class voices, including Kodie Shane, Terrance Escobar, Yung Booke, Yung Bans, Squidnice, Trizz, Mir

Fontane, Rolling Stone P, Nell, Meko Supreme, Lil West, Caleborate, Cookie Money, Jimmy Wopo,

Kamiyada+, ITSOKTOCRY, Chuuwee, Calev, Solomonilla, Lucki, Trippy Tha Kid, Smrtdeath, BigBabyGucc.

Like past portions, which have included specialists like Mick Jenkins, G-Eazy, Action Bronson, and Vince

Staples, A3C proceeds to feature the future, making educated expectations on hip-jump’s next in line.

Presently, they’re back with the seventh portion of their foreseen gathering arrangement, debuted solely

on HNHH.

Please follow and like us:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar