Berner – The Big Pescado (Album + Zip)

Berner – The Big Pescado (Album + Zip)

Berner – The Big Pescado (Album + Zip)

Following quite a while of reckoning, T.G.O.D. rapper and maryjane devotee, Berner, chooses to come through

today and offer his elegant new venture The Big Pescado.

Bound with 16 tracks altogether, the line up to Vibes with Styles P highlights visitor appearances from a

portion of the greatest names in the music business, including The Game, Snoop Dogg, Pusha T, Ty Dolla Sign,

E-40, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Shy Glizzy, Jeremih, Devin The Dude, Teefli, and that’s only the tip of the

iceberg. In the interim creation is dealt with altogether by the legend himself Scott Storch.

“Dropped this collection on the day my mother passed away in my arms . 1/16 is an uncommon day . Also,

you folks are bringing positive and wonderful vibes and vitality when I require it generally ! Much obliged to

you,” Berner tweeted out.

Driven by the beforehand heard single “Getting It,” which just observed a video surface a week ago with Wiz

Khalifa, fans would now be able to stream the undertaking completely through Apple Music. Hit play and let

us know what record you’re feeling the most?




1. Intro
2. G.R.E.E.D.
3. Pressure
4. Wait for It (Ft. The Game)
5. Loose Lips (Ft. Conway, Fresh & Pusha T)
6. Noid (Ft. Devin The Dude & Snoop Dogg)
7. Gettin’ It (Ft. Fresh)
8. Play Your Roll (Ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
9. Flex
10. Busy Body (Ft. E-40, TeeFlii & Too $hort)
11. Last Year (Ft. Trey Songz & Wiz Khalifa)
12. Big Bags
13. Check (Ft. Shy Glizzy)
14. Guess Who (Ft. Jeremih)
15. Blind to the Bullshit
16. Outro

Please follow and like us:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar